> Sign&Retail product rates
PDF EXCEL
> LED PROFILE / ecoLED product rates
PDF EXCEL
> SKYLED product rates
PDF EXCEL
prices
Team
Ricardo Téllez
Ricardo Téllez
Presidente del Grupo Exinvall
Nuño Téllez
Nuño Téllez
Adjunto a Gerente
n.tellez@luznegra.net
Jessica López
Jessica López
Jefe Administrativo
j.lopez@luznegra.net
Pere Pérez
Pere Pérez

pere@luznegra.net
Bart Blanco
Bart Blanco

fabrica@luznegra.net
Paula Moreno
Paula Moreno

centro@luznegra.net
Francisco Miranda
Francisco Miranda

Tel 677 484 050
francesc@luznegra.net
Carlos Nadal
Carlos Nadal

Tel 617 442 685
carlos@luznegra.net
Marcelino González
Marcelino González

Tel 647706949
marce@luznegra.net
Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos

Tel 647 963 049
juancarlos@luznegra.net
Vicente Aparici
Vicente Aparici

Tel 617447579
vicente@luznegra.net
José Maria Romero
José Maria Romero

centro@luznegra.net
Carmen Puig
Carmen Puig
Responsable de atención al cliente
carmen@luznegra.net
Isabel Pont
Isabel Pont

isabel@luznegra.net
Amalia García
Amalia García

amalia@luznegra.net
Victoria Hernández
Victoria Hernández

victoria@luznegra.net
Davis Tenaguillo
Davis Tenaguillo

france@luznegra.net
Fany Ferrera
Fany Ferrera

Janine Rodríguez
Janine Rodríguez

janine@luznegra.net
Laura Muñoz
Laura Muñoz

laura@luznegra.net
Raquel Araujo
Raquel Araujo

raquel@luznegra.net
Gemma Encínas
Gemma Encínas

compras@luznegra.net
Xavier Anselin
Xavier Anselin

Tel +33628230827
xavier@luznegra.net
Álvaro Téllez
Álvaro Téllez

alvaro@luznegra.net
Sandra Blanch
Sandra Blanch

sandra@luznegra.net
Marçal Huguet
Marçal Huguet

huguet@luznegra.net
Sergio Carneros
Sergio Carneros

tecnico@luznegra.net
Neus Cárdenas
Neus Cárdenas
Facturación
neus@luznegra.net
Mayte Corral
Mayte Corral

conta@luznegra.net
Monica Fernanda
Monica Fernanda

admon@luznegra.net
Gabriel Lutri
Gabriel Lutri

centro@luznegra.net
Daniel Castro
Daniel Castro

Oscar Moreno
Oscar Moreno

Rafael Aznar
Rafael Aznar

David Oviedo
David Oviedo

Cristina LLoberas
Cristina LLoberas

Inmaculada Adrian
Inmaculada Adrian
Encargada fabricación equipos eléctricos
Nelsy Romero
Nelsy Romero

Jordi Díez
Jordi Díez

Celso Dávila
Celso Dávila

Geronimo Cárdenas
Geronimo Cárdenas

Jesús Zorrillo
Jesús Zorrillo

David Garrote
David Garrote

Alberto Rodríguez
Alberto Rodríguez

Christopher Reyes
Christopher Reyes

Alvaro Gómez
Alvaro Gómez

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve the browsing experience, and offer content and advertising of interest. As we continue navigation, we understand that our Cookies policy