Company

33 years of continuing growth in this market is reflected in our professionalism and constant client dedication.

LUZ NEGRA is specialised in the manufacturing of aluminium profiles and LED products for lighting and signage since 1987. The company has a factory in Barcelona (Luz Negra – Exinvall), in Madrid (Luz Negra Centre) and in Paris (Luz Negra France), in total a floor space of 5000m2.


Luz Negra is made up of a team of 47 professionals whose main concern is customer satisfaction. We also have 8 external distributors covering our signage systems and 12 commercial agents dealing with our LED lighting systems.

At Luz Negra we design high quality aluminium profiles for LED lighting and have our own brand name for LED products “ecoLED®” which are manufactured with first rate quality components of worldwide recognition, like the USA brand, CREE and the German VOSSLOH, along with SAMSUNG etc. Taking great care and detail in our finishes is our strong point and we offer an extensive catalogue of accessories so that your imagination knows no limits!.


In 2017 we launched our very own advanced laboratory in our Barcelona factory, including amongst other machinery, a spectroradiometer with an integrated sphere of 150cm and a goniophotometer. Our laboratory consists of a 40m2 Dark Room which can offer us the possibility of doing pluggins .ies and .LDT for professional programmes regarding lumen calculations and 3D rendering, for example, DIALlux and RELUX.


We manufacture more than 220 different aluminium profiles for our signage systems and mainly visual communication and for LED lighting, with an average yearly consumption of 400.000 kilos of aluminium.


Our highly competitive prices, together with a considerable stock (in order to be able to offer a swift service), means our company is the best option for you to discover the world of LED lighting in the hands of authentic professionals.Our technical department (tecnico@luznegra.net) offers efficient and professional advice before choosing product, during product installation and after installation (in this case we offer technical back-up so as to reach the client’s desired result).


At Luz Negra we are committed to training and we regularly offer free courses for all our clients (from 2008-2017 we have carried out 28 courses all over Spain). We are also very implicated in issues regarding recycling, at the same time collaborating with the ECOLUM Foundation.

We have taken part in Viscom Sign Exhibition (with our own stand) since the first edition in 1988 and in other many international trade fairs since 2002, for example: Light & Building (Frankfurt), Matelec (Madrid), Construmat (Barcelona) VisCom Europe (Paris-Dusseldorf), Sign Italia (Milano) and ExpoRetail (Barcelona).

We received the International Quality Award in Paris 1999, in recognition of the quality of the products we manufacture and our customer service. We have also been awarded a special honour, for example in the category of Excellent Product, granted by the Institute of Industrial Commerce for the electrical kits which we manufacture at our factories in Barcelona and Madrid.

Luz Negra is a member of the European Association of illuminated signs, the Spanish Sign Association and the Catalán Association for illuminated signs and constantly collaborates with other organizations, for example, the club Cutspain or www.rotuleros.com

Our companies

Our companies

Luz Negra
Polígono Industrial Can Castells
C. Carles Buhigues, 13 - 08420 Canovelles
BARCELONA - España
Tel: +34 93 171 00 67 (General)
E-mail: info@luznegra.net
Luz Negra Centro
Poligono Urtinsa II
C/ Minas, 35-37 - 28923 Alcorcon
MADRID - España
Tel: +34 91 641 60 81 (General)
E-mail: centro@luznegra.net
Luz Negra France
113 Avenue Joffre
77450 Esbly
PARIS - France
Tel: +33 (0) 160 426 585
E-mail: france@luznegra.net

Our team

Ricardo Téllez

Ricardo Téllez
President

Nuño Téllez

Nuño Téllez
CEO

Jessica López

Jessica López
Deputy Manager
j.lopez@luznegra.net

Pere Pérez

Pere Pérez
Commercial Director
pere@luznegra.net

Bart Blanco

Bart Blanco
Factory Manager
fabrica@luznegra.net

Paula Moreno

Paula Moreno
Head of department LNC
paula@luznegra.net

Francisco Miranda

Francisco Miranda
Sales Manager
Tel 677 484 050
francesc@luznegra.net

Carlos Nadal

Carlos Nadal
Account Advisor
Tel 617 442 685
carlos@luznegra.net

Marcelino González

Marcelino González
Technical sales
Tel 647 706 949
marce@luznegra.net

Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos
Technical sales
Tel 647 963 049
juancarlos@luznegra.net

Vicente Aparici

Vicente Aparici
Technical sales
Tel 617 447 579
vicente@luznegra.net

Gabriel Lutri

Gabriel Lutri
Technical sales
Tel 635 799 726
gabriel@luznegra.net

José Maria Romero

José Maria Romero
Customer Services
jose@luznegra.net

Carmen Puig

Carmen Puig
Customer Services
carmen@luznegra.net

Isabel Pont

Isabel Pont
Customer Services
isabel@luznegra.net

Amalia García

Amalia García
Customer Services
amalia@luznegra.net

Marcos Maldonado

Marcos Maldonado
centro@luznegra.net

David Laguia

David Laguia
Customer Services
d.laguia@luznegra.net

Victoria Hernández

Victoria Hernández
After Sales Service
victoria@luznegra.net

Davis Tenaguillo

Davis Tenaguillo
International Sales
davis@luznegra.net

Xavier Anselin

Xavier Anselin
International Sales
Tel +33628230827
xavier@luznegra.net

Janine Rodríguez

Janine Rodríguez
International Sales
janine@luznegra.net

Sandra Blanch

Sandra Blanch
International Sales
sandra@luznegra.net

Álvaro Téllez

Álvaro Téllez
International Sales
atellez@luznegra.net

Gemma Encinas

Gemma Encinas
International Sales
gemma@luznegra.net

Athénéa Valera

Athénéa Valera
International Sales
athenea@luznegra.net

Raquel Araujo

Raquel Araujo
Marketing
raquel@luznegra.net

Manel Marco

Manel Marco
Projects
manel@luznegra.net

Marçal Huguet

Marçal Huguet
Technical/Quality
huguet@luznegra.net

Sergio Carneros

Sergio Carneros
Technical/Quality
tecnico@luznegra.net

Imma Ventura

Imma Ventura
Purchasing
nacional@luznegra.net

Mónica Escamilla

Mónica Escamilla
International purchasing
compras@luznegra.net

Neus Cárdenas

Neus Cárdenas
Administration
neus@luznegra.net

Mayte Corral

Mayte Corral
Administration
conta@luznegra.net

Mónica Rodríguez

Mónica Rodríguez
Administration
admon@luznegra.net

Daniel Castro

Daniel Castro
Factory

Celso Dávila

Celso Dávila
Factory

David Oviedo

David Oviedo
Factory

Jesús Zorrilla

Jesús Zorrilla
Factory

David Garrote

David Garrote
Factory

Alberto Rodríguez

Alberto Rodríguez
Factory

Christopher Reyes

Christopher Reyes
Warehouse

Pol García

Pol García
Warehouse

Santiago Borja

Santiago Borja
Warehouse

Mario Riaño

Mario Riaño
Production

Oscar Moreno

Oscar Moreno
Warehouse

Rafael Aznar

Rafael Aznar
Warehouse

Cristina LLoberas

Cristina LLoberas
Warehouse

Inmaculada Adrian

Inmaculada Adrian
Warehouse

Nelsy Romero

Nelsy Romero
Warehouse

Daniel Petro

Daniel Petro
Warehouse

Jordi Díez

Jordi Díez
Driver

Thor

Thor
Security

Follow us

This website uses cookies for analytical purposes. You can accept them by clicking on the AGREE button or access our Cookies Policy by clicking on the CONFIGURE button to get more information and configure or to disable them at any time.